Makeup. Because you’re worth it?

Oops, was that my alarm?
Guess I kind of like my ‘beauty sleep’.. It’s lucky I’m a nanny.

No place for makeup and heels in this field. Besides, what kind of a role model would I be to those girls if I did. This way they can see that true beauty doesn’t need any enhancements.

20131004-081135.jpg

One response to “Makeup. Because you’re worth it?

  1. Thanks for the follow. 🙂 I’m blessed to be engaged to a woman who has the very same perspective. She doesn’t wear makeup and I think it’s awesome. 🙂

Tell me your thoughts

