The Summer Challenge

Yesterday I laid out the details of a goal.

A goal that I really want to achieve.

A goal that I’ve given myself 10 weeks to achieve.

A goal that is going to take lots of hard work. Hard work, blood, sweat and tears. Hopefully more sweat than tears. And absolutely no beers.

The work starts now. Bring on Summer!

You can read all about it here and follow my progress.

 

I’m doing this to be healthy. Not to be skinny. Kate Moss is not an icon. Being happy and fantastic, that is!

Wish me luck. xx

Tell me your thoughts

